Sammy*Sweetheart: Live It Love It
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Sammy*Sweetheart is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
A little about me:

I am easy going, energetic, love to laugh. I like to hang out with my friends and family they are the most important things to me. I try to live my life to the fullest, and live with no regrets. Everything happens for a reason and there comes a point in your life when you realize who matters, who never did, who won't anymore, and who always will. So don't worry about people from your past, there's a reason they didn't make it to your future.

Not really sure what to expect from this site, just looking to meet some new people. I am at a point in my life that I know what I am looking for. No heads games no drama just good company and someone who I can laugh and have fun with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date, that title just makes things awkward. I just want to be somewhere we can have a conversation and in a relaxed atmosphere we can both be comfortable and have fun!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sammy*Sweetheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married