NanaNYC1016: #BlackLivesMatter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Muslim
Mixed Race, Libra
NanaNYC1016 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
born and raised in Rhode in Brooklyn and working in Jersey City...hmm i get around

i used to actually have tidbits on here about myself but no one really cares to read these things anyway...never trust a big butt and a smile ;-)

also...i find it very flattering when you want to "meet me" however i will not be upgrading on this site so it really does you no good. just send me a message...what's the worst that could happen???

my new thing is solo travel...i recently visited Egypt for my 30th birthday and it was amazing!!! my next birthday trip is Bolivia...i have an entire planet to see before its gone or im gone...whichever comes first

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i just want to laugh and have a good time

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NanaNYC1016 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps