theraven420: I know what I want. Do you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
theraven420 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
i work.

On my birthday have a drink

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I’m not hot or gorgeous. I don’t have amazing figure or a flat stomach. I’m far from being considered a model but, I’m me. I eat food. I have curves, I have more fat then I should, I am honest and upfront, I have scars, I have a history. Some people love me. Some people hate me. I have done good and I have done bad. I can go without make-up. I’m random and crazy. Adventurous and a trouble maker. I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not. I am who I am, you can love me or not. I won’t change!! If I love you , I will do it from my heart. I make no apologies for the way I am.

I dont have low self-esteem. I am just admitting to my own flaws, no one is perfect.

I want a man who;
loves his family/loves his friends
Has a backbone,  stands up for himself, what he believes in, and for me if needed.
Open minded , non judgmental, willingness to try new things.
Can laugh at himself and act like a dork.
Likes to go camping, swimming,  and anything outdoors. Can teach me to shoot. Lol. I have always wanted to learn.
You don't have to love my mom or kiss her ass, just respect her.
Last thing...if you love me. Kiss me, alot. Flowers,  spending time together Scream from roof tops that you love me. Cuz I'd do it for you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps