sixpack2569: There's plenty of fish and I'm the bait :-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakhurst, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
sixpack2569 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Dan
Everyone tells me I'm a very laid back guy, I'm always down for anything, and I pride myself on being that guy that gets along with almost everyone. I like to think that I'm smart, self confident, balanced, and ambitious with an incredible drive. I'm very sarcastic and have a particular style of humor that people either get or they don't but either way they like me regardless. I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people never forget how you made them feel. I'm just looking to hang out with someone who has a steady pulse, shares some of my interests, has a good head on their shoulders, and likes to have a good time. If you don't mind someone with those old school values, someone who knows how to treat a lady, and make them feel wanted, important, and special then send me a message. I do appreciate a quick wit and intelligent banter, so if you think you can keep up with me, feel free to send me a message. ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps