justhope67: Are there really plenty of fish?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Monson, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
justhope67 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Financial


dating
Class reunion Nov 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Michelle
Hello, I guess this is where I try to explain who I am and what I am looking for in a compainion. About me, really like to do many different things, fishing, camping, hiking, snorkeling (in warm climates). I like doing home projects, and I am handy with tools.
I work at a full time day job and have been at the same place for many years. I have one 19 year old who does live with me. I am responsible, warm, affectionate, outgoing, and would like to find the same in a partner.
I don’t do any drugs, and I don’t smoke... and I mean anything, so if you do, I am not interested.
Love to fish so hopefully you fish as well, fair to say I am somewhat plain and prefer my hair in a pony tail with no makeup, with a pole in my hand, if your looking for Barbie pass me by.
I have recently started yoga, and I like to walk and hike.

Now you, must like to travel, local and international, I love Aruba, Mexico, I have a dream to visit Africa one day.
You should be financially stable, loving, affectionate, and local, all very important.

I guess that is my resume lol thanks for reading, and best of luck!


Mail Settings
To send a message to justhope67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 60.



Get the POF Mobile Apps