lilg1964: I need a handyman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North highlands, California
53 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Asian, Cancer
lilg1964 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Coffee Snob
health care

I luv being her grandma

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here for friendship & is so busy..but it's nice to have a friend to see a movie with...have a yogurt or a walk in the bout a coffee or Jamba need to waste time trying to impress one another..come as u are..jus bring the jokes..laughs & easy conversation...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) it wishful thinking but I still believe in that fairytale kinda love.... when u meet...there is an instant attraction....u get butterflies in your stomach....your heart skips a beat & u just know their the one....but reality....a nice quiet walk on the beach or the park...just to get to know one another:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilg1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married