Parks07: Lookin for that someone special...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Williamsburg, Virginia
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Parks07 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to just be Outside! I really enjoy Nature and all that it has to offer. Workin in the yard is one of my favorite things to do. I would call myself a "Jack of all trades". Its all in the hands. Hahaha. My biggest aspiration is to live the American dream and watch my own small business grow. Ive been here on the penninsula for about 5 years now and am getting settled in. I'd love to take time to meet some new people and go from there. Gotta be friends first. Right? Maybe that's me and my old fashioned ways. Hahaha. I am a very sincere man. I follow my heart. It can be a blessing and a flaw, but I accept it. I like tats and have a few. I LOVE kids and would like to have a larger family with the Ms. Right of my life. As for now I have a lil women. She's 9. Most of my off time is spent with her. She lives with me full time, and I love every moment of it. I am big into music as a whole. I would say my preferred genre is underground hip hop. Not the crap you hear on the radio! But I like allot of music. Classic rock is great. On the other hand so is Slick Rick and a decent amount of 80's music. Hahahaha. I enjoy "Story time", a few episodes of a show or even reading a book, most of my reading is research oriented. Nothing too interesting there, unless you're into gardening. Well... I'm guessin Ive just about told you my life story. Lets leave a lil to be desired...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me might be a walk through a nice part of town, a short easy hike through one of yours or my favorite parks or something like that. A bit of something to eat or just a drink followed by good conversation and a few laughs. Any one of those things sounds nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Parks07 you MUST meet the following criteria: