innocentantic: Now that you're here, say hi!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cumming, Georgia
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
innocentantic is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
IT/Business Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is the moments of my experience, their relationship to other moments, and overall the content I extract from these experiences to create new value for my friends and loved ones. I'm seeking new moments, and new lovely people to share them with.

I am an optimist. I love laughter. I love performance, though I don't really practice anything. I tend to be spontaneous.

I like writing, music, thoughtful romance, passion, exquisite food, and traveling. Anything that has to do with being in the sky, I like. I like pushing the envelope... but it's all in good fun.

I am married to the most amazing woman on the planet. We are committed for life, and very much in love. We date others separately and together. We don't believe in monogamy, but we do believe in loyalty and honesty. We are interested in other relationships, which may be short-term, long-term, or permanent. We have some kind of relationship with everyone we meet. Let's make ours mutually fulfilling and spectacularly thrilling!! What do you say?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like brunch for a first date. If we have a good time, a stroll through a museum or a park is nice.

I'm a new addition to Georgia. I'm excited to learn of wonderful new places, what can you show me?

Get the POF Mobile Apps