Age: 45
Long Term
geminigigglez: I Can't Be The Only One Looking!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norwalk, Ohio
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
geminigigglez is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Work at home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Who am I? I am your basic girl next door. "What you see is what you get", that pretty much says it all. I do not pretend to be someone I am not. Hey, I like who I am! So why waste time trying to be someone else. I live a casual drama free life. Looking to find someone to get to know, date and take it from there. No expectations, just see where life takes us. All I ask is for honesty. There is no place for liars in my life. Been there, done that! Take a chance and drop my a quick email!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something nice and casual. An atmosphere where we would be able to talk and get to know each other a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to geminigigglez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.