Liveyourdream2: Are you ready to live life?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brentwood, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Liveyourdream2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to be outdoors doing almost anything! I love to hike, run, swim, bike, jet ski etc... I also like to take long drives, talk and enjoy the sights.

My goal is to live life to the fullest while being the best partner and parent I can. Life can be challenging sometimes, but when you have a special someone to share with, those challenges seem much more manageble.

My kids are very important and I place a huge priority on my time with them! We are very active and most weekends we are out playing sports, riding bikes or going to the farmers market for some fruit and Kettle corn.

I am looking for a gentleman who is fun, caring, athletic and wants someone to share life with. He must be a man of integrity and have high moral standards for himself and his family. Someone who wants to live their dream!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I want to be in a place where we can hangout, chat and get to know each other. I like the idea of being outdoors so we leave the distractions behind and just enjoy our time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Liveyourdream2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 52.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke