Age: 47
Long Term
HorsenAround40s: Looking for my Fish;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wildomar, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
HorsenAround40s is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Wendy
Hmmm.... Here's a little about me? Well, I'm an active and adventurous person. I love to laugh and have fun. I am a happy and easygoing person with a positive attitude. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. My daughter is 24 and in College, working and getting on with her life. I am a proud mother and feel raising my daughter is a great accomplishment. I'm a successful hairdresser and have been for 30 years. I am self sufficient and independent. As for what I like to do?... I love nature, so camping, beach, river, glamis, and horseback riding are all things I do and love. Meeting someone that is adventurous and willing to try new things would be great. I also, like to relax and keep it simple. Of course, I like to travel, remember adventurous:) There's a time and place for every pleasure. What I'm looking for in a man?... I'm looking for a man, an adult, responsible, that has his life in order. I would love to find someone's company I enjoyed, someone to spend time with. A man that's nice, polite, a gentlemen and can laugh and enjoy himself. Also, I would like to find someone that is not that interested in drinking as drinking is not a priority for me. Maybe every once in a while at a get together. A man that can make me laugh is a plus:). Lets see if we make each other smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like the first date to be coffee. If we like each other, then we can plan something more fun:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to HorsenAround40s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.