noeljoy: Looking to date and see what happens
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Concord, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
noeljoy is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Postal Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello I'm 30 years old and still have no idea what I want to do in life. Right now I'm a clerk for the postal service. Most days I like my job but I don't want to stay there forever. For sometime now I have been thinking about going back to school but I still can't decide what I want to major in.

I enjoy camping but don't go as often as I would like. My sister and I plan one camping trip each summer. We try and get as many people as we can to come with us. She want's us to try winter camping one year but I don't know about that. Neither one of us like the cold so I don't think we would enjoy it too much. I also enjoy hiking and traveling. Although I can't afford to travel as much as I would like. I don't really enjoy going to bars as much as I used to. I would much rather stay at home end enjoy a few drinks than go out and deal with all the drunk people at a bar. Although I do enjoy bars with Karaoke on occasion.