djw2929: Pickle jar opener and top shelf reacher
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Millbury, Massachusetts
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
djw2929 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Dave
I'm an IT Professional that works in Boston, but lives near Worcester. I like to watch sports especially the Patriots and the RedSox. In the summer I like to get outside to golf, hike or find new adventures. I like dogs as I have 3 small rescue mutts.

I would love to start traveling, but would really like to find a partner in crime to share it with.

If you decide to sign up with me, you get the following Benefits.

Dave's Boyfriend Services (DBS)

Physical Benefits - DBS offers the follow services, but not limited to: jar opening, top shelf reaching, Ikea assembly, shoulder/back rubbing, and of course sexual favors.

Cooking - Admittedly not one of DBS top services, but does offer basic cooking benefits, including grill skills.

Sleep - You want someone to cuddle/sleep with? DBS got you covered. We offer all cuddling positions. If you opt for putting your head on my chest, you will receive complimentary kisses to the top of the head.

Stability - DBS is very stable financially. He has a great career/job, owns his own house, and doesn't waste money on stupid stuff like smokes, coffee, scratch tickets and other forms of gambling.

Health Care - 24/7 breast exams. You can never be too careful.

Kids - DBS doesn't have much experience with children, but does offer the following: Pickup/Dropoff, homework help, fort building, and sports ball throwing.

Family - You scared to bring your boyfriends to visit with family and friends? With DBS have no fear. I'm sweet, thoughtful, considerate, and charming. All friends and family love me.

Pet care - DBS loves all animals. Benefit includes basic care services like playing, walking, bathing, and poo scooping.

Chores - Includes cleaning, laundry, lawn care and snow removal services

Of course all these benefits are optional. If this is something you may be interested in, please send me a message, I don't bite. Or do I ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have 3 rescue dogs, named Lilly, Rudy, and Harley. I like to Golf but I not very good at it. I have an Identical twin brother.





Get the POF Mobile Apps