culinaryarts1022: Cause your a good girl and you know it......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Indian, Capricorn
culinaryarts1022 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
I believe in things like getting a nice assortment of flowers for no other reason than wanting to show my girl that she's special and to see that smile on her face. Im the kinda guy who likes to send that goodnight text before I go to sleep, or have that quick goodnight chat.

Going out for a nice meal around town is always something im up for. But on the other hand, im also always up for going to the farmers markets or even Granville island and grabbing some fresh ingredients and creating something off the top of my head. Sometimes my greatest tasting food comes from not having a recipe at all. Its all in your imagination, for me pairing together food comes pretty naturally, but honestly I've made some pretty bad decisions before like roast lamb and peanut butter..EEEEKKKK what was I thinking :(

Anyways if you've read this far hopefully I've entertained the thought of you writing a little message back :)

Hope to hear from yah, bye for now......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is best having a casual beverage over some interesting chit-chat :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to culinaryarts1022 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke