frankfirefighter: Good, honest and hard working person.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
frankfirefighter is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Government Work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Frank
I like all kinds of out door activities, such as hiking (back-packing), camping, biking (both road and mountain biking), hunting and fishing, etc. I like taking car rides, especially through the mountains. I currently work for the State of California and I am looking to transfer to Sacramento for there is more opportunity to move up in state services. I have been a volunteer fire fighter for the past 7 years. I am out going and willing to try new things. I've been a member of the Native Sons of the Golden West for about 10 years and I am currently the recording secretary for my parlor. I am always for going out for a hot cup of coffee and/or even having a cold beer. For music, I like light rock (not so much AC/DC anymore, etc., only when its on the radio), Although, I would like to see Sammy Hagar in concert sometime. I like country/western music and other stuff as well. I would like to try Kari-Okey (spelling) sometime. I think I would be good at it. That's it for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would offer a couple of options. First, I would offer a dinner with her choice of restaurant and each of us invite one couple to join us (or just the two of us, her choice). Second, suggest an average bar/nightclub where we can get some food and drinks, and do some dancing to get to know one another. Third, I would suggest a commedy club or go see a movie at a local theater. Fourth, I would of course ask her what she would like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to frankfirefighter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps