4yourIZonly: Now is the Time!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Ohio
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
4yourIZonly isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian



About Me
I have lived in few different countries,seen almost most of the Europe,
Have encountered people with so many different cultures and believes, Whitch It has made me more understanding and adoptable.
I have accent ,knowing three languages has confused my Brain! !
I no longer talk smoothly and without accent even in my own native language!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Honestly at the present time I am not looking to date ,
I am mainly here to meet people and have a friendship,
Unless you are Jon Bonjovi! , then I am all the way there!!
But since I am no Angelina Joli either,...
Then let's just stick to conversation,dancing and having fun ,then if the chemistry is right Things can changes.
Please don't take it personally if I don't respond to your email, I am not much into email, IM or all those stuff !, Please accept my apology !


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4yourIZonly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps