cassidytaffyzoey: Anyone fun and interesting
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Antioch, California
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
cassidytaffyzoey is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Veterinary Technician

Me and Cassidy

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Welcome to my profile:

I'm a creative woman with a young attitude looking for someone to date but nothing serious.

I like skiing, working out at the gym (spinning, weight training, interval training) or anything active, going to museums, wineries, good food, the beach (anywhere, any time), independent movies, very much into music (into alternative, indie-rock, punk but like all genres), and generally good conversation, good company. I like to explore new places and new things and day trips.

I'm a Vet Tech so I'm an animal lover and I wear PJ's to work!(scrubs) I also enjoy spending time with my college-aged daughter when she's home from school. I am easy to get along with, open minded, non-judgemental and very independent.

My outlook on life is a positive one. I love to laugh and tease and usually do best with someone younger than me in age (unless you're my age and young in spirit)!
Life is way too short, why not have fun, enjoy it, and live it to the fullest.

Have fun fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee so we can converse and see if there's anything mutual.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cassidytaffyzoey you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps