cutiepie4827: It's always the same til' it ain't anymore
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Virgo
cutiepie4827 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

12/2013 the rustic bar uptown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey, everyone! I have lived in Dallas most of my life aside from college. I love going out, partying, dancing, swimming, going to happy hours with friends. I am really just looking for a guy who wants to hang out and become friends before seeing where things might go. My parents have been married for 35 years and I really admire them for their love and commitment to each other. I would really like to find a good workout buddy with a gym membership as well. 24 Fitness is a good one!

I bought a condo a few years ago close to Plano and live with my 2 dogs, Spanky and Penny (both chihuahua mixes). I work as an accountant, but hope to get into international business in the future and travel the globe. I work hard so I use the weekends to play hard. I am bilingual in English and Spanish, but I am a little rusty on my Spanish-speaking skills. I am really close with my family who also live in the DfW area.

One of my favorite things to do is go to concerts. I have a very wide range of musical tastes - country, alternative, pop, hip hop, dance, etc. I think there is always a song to fit every mood. I am also a big Dallas Cowboys fan (well, might be changing my views after this past season!), but I love watching sports. A Sunday afternoon bbq and and football are like Heaven to me. I also enjoy going to Mavs games as well.

I am looking for a guy who is honest, loyal, caring, funny, and respectful. Basically a southern gentleman that really knows how to treat a woman right. I would really like a guy who loves to travel and see new sites. Please only message me if u are Caucasian and between the ages of 28-35.

Have a nice day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun and out of the ordinary where we can get to know each other better. Even walking my dogs around the lake works :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cutiepie4827 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.