Impreza2: Read first please.. Than Mail me if you wish :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Attica, Michigan
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Impreza2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Production Engineer

5/25/14 @ Bullgap Hill Mio Michigan

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Interested? Than drop me a line. Good Guy Here.

I am a good person who likes to have fun and do things most of the time, but like to relax as well. I am a Movie watching person, but also like a few shows on TV like How I met your mother, rules of Engagement, The big Bang Theory.

I am a Production Engineer with no School I kinda self learn Technical things for some reason they just come easy to me.that I just can not ex-plane. I build Computers as well sometimes, but it has been a few years to many people get Viruses and I do not like to clean computers I prefer to just build them it is kinda fun to see what you can put together.

I like to ride Quads, Dirt bikes & my 50cc Little dirt bike lol, and Performance Cars.
I play disk golf at times, and like to go bowling & Inline skating.
I Like to go out occasionally to dance... After a couple drinks of course.. And I do actually love to dance, I have been dancing since I was 19 and I am good at it I must say.

I Like most types of music & Love Electronic music. Finding A good venue can be tricky but when you do its a good time. NOT into Country at all, and Kinda can't stand like 75% of it, but do think that the kinda pop Country sound is OK..

I love teaching my daughter new things and taking her places for new experiences. She loves turning my hair gray and giving me stress induced chest pains (shes 5) and she does live with me full time for now and at some point in the future I will have joint custody of her.

Also I am a GREAT DAD not just a good dad or ok dad. I do a lot of things with my little girl and that will never change I do think that most dads do not try enough, and that just don't cut it in my book.Some things we do all the time are.
1. Swimming at the Rec. Center
2. Dirt Bike and Moped rides like 3 times a week in the summer.
3. Go to the Movies or watch one on the couch together.
4. The Park
5. Shopping
6. Go somewhere like a Museum or Train Rides
7. Ice Cream
8. Play - Yes I get to play Dolls too - Not my Fav.
9. To many more things to name.
My daughter lives with me and I would like to meet someone who has a child and does not want more, or someone who is cool with the fact that I have mine and they don't want any. I just don't want to father anymore children with a different mother. and I have had a Vasectomy as of 9-7-12. Not as bad as I thought it would be.
Please Don't Message me if:
1. If you Smoke cigarets - I want to have a future with someone who is not going to grow old cuz of a bad habit I quit a long time ago. like nine years ago.
2. If you are Way overweight - I want to be with a person who takes care of themselves. A little is fine.
3. If you are Way older than me - I am not looking to date my Mom Damn cougars.
4. If you have Trust Issues - Trust is a must 100% no cheating here I come with a guarantee!!!
5. If you can't understand that I have a great relationship with my Baby's Mama and she is like a sister to me and will always have a great relationship with her. - We have not been together for over 3 years now but I am trying to help her out while she is going to school to get her LPN so that my daughter has a better future. We are also on the same page when it comes to Parenting so there is NO DRAMA at all
What I’m doing with my life
I'm Currently Working as a Production Engineer and have been working @ same place for 14.5 years now. as of 1-13-2013

In the summers I like to ride my trail bike.

I like to work around my house.

I have been working out a few nights a week now as well and like how it makes me feel.
I’m really good at
Listening and helping others when I can.
Building Computers.
Getting people to LOL. (At least I think so)
Having fun with my Daughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly I like Funny Movies. *I Don't watch Horror films*
I like most foods, Some Sea Food
I Like Electronic Music Best, and dislike Country, but like about all other music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For A First Date I would like to go for a walk (Or Drive depending on the weather) somewhere and talk. Or grab a bite to eat. Bowling or anything fun.I am about up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Impreza2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.