TallAzGuy71: Experienced Dom
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chandler, Arizona
46 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
TallAzGuy71 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Restaurant Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an experienced Dom who is looking for someone interested in being a Sub for me. I am in a relationship, but she has encouraged me to find someone. Willing to explain things more if you are new. I work a lot, so my time can be limited, but if I click with someone I tend to make the time for them. I love my job, but it can be stressful. Would love to meet someone to take me away from my job stress. I consider myself funny, laid back and sarcastic. I enjoy witty conversation, dry humor and confidence. I try not to take things too seriously and would love to meet someone who loves life and knows how to enjoy it, but also knows how to relax. I love dining out, but im an avid cooker. I love cooking for others, but I also love sitting at home listening to music, chatting and having a few beers over pizza.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee always seems to be a nice ice breaker. Unless you have other suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TallAzGuy71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 41.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps