2JWR2: I'm better then I once was.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Longmont, Colorado
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
2JWR2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
agricultural marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Well, I hate this part !

I have lived in the Pacific NW my whole life and just moved to Colorado. I work in the agriculture industry and also raise my own elite show cattle . I enjoy being outdoors and working with livestock. I couldn’t work in an office, I like being active and doing physical work.

I tend to be a laid back, fun-loving guy. I try to help out anyone and always defend my friends. I love to be active and busy and would like to find someone who enjoys that lifestyle as well. That said, I definitely have days/nights where I need a breather, and am perfectly content to hang out inside with a movie and a drink and a warm body next to me. I'm not much of a big partier, but I do certainly enjoy going out to low key bars. BBQs and dinner parties with smaller groups of good friends are an ideal way to spend a random evening. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, and

I'm really attracted to women who aren't afraid to make change in their lives in pursuit of a goal!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The women in many life raised me to be a I guess old school gentleman. So I'll open doors ,pull chairs out ect.... yes I know how to treat a lady.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2JWR2 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps