Calin79: A woman walks into a profile, bada bing, bada boom
Smokes Often with Average body type
Alexandria, Virginia
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Calin79 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
I make the Sun rise and set

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Uh... Bonjour! (Like in the State Farm commercial)

I live with a good friend and I wear socks that match. In the bad days, the left matches my pants and the right matches my shirt.
I've been lying all my life telling my dates I am liberal. Not anymore. I AM NOT A LIBERAL! Feels good to say it and bad thinking I am never going to get laid again.
I am a confident person. But never really tested this all the way. If I'm ever getting locked up in jail with a 350lbs dude in my cell that's calling me Marry... i might not be so confident. Just saying, I'm a man, I have limits.
I was born in Romania. Great place with nice people. They kick the sarcastic people out. (Got it?)
I am searching for a nice girl with silly jokes, a positive attitude, great smile and some free time.

Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully not hiding in the closet while your husband it's trying to figure out what's with the motorcycle helmet in the kitchen.