tomsmiley: at least look lol,,:)u never know
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Cork, Cork
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
tomsmiley is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Blue Collar
Navigation officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi thanks for looking,im an honest person genuine and sincere,and hard working have a good job,own house car/bike,lets be fair not suffering from any facial disfigurement....soooo why isn't this easy, ,i enjoy a joke and im easy going,and im on here to meet someone ,I have a few interests,,motorcycles,,and a few others,not to interested in the club scene,much perfer a quite evening out or in, like movies ,i dont really watch tv so wont take the tv remote when your watching east enders:) and i dont like football,,i read regurly usually fiction but the odd biography,,because of my job i have travelled to a few places and so i enjoy experiencing different cultures,(in other words I love heading to different places)lifes to short to live and work in one place,i enjoy good food or fast food,lol,,im seeking someone cute,funny,smart,trustworthy,honest,and got to have a pic ,its nice to see who im chatting to:)i have a great family but would drop them in a shot for the right person;),,and i like to cook,,lol,,,,,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date would expect the nerves to be acting up,so maybe a coffee :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to tomsmiley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 44.
Lives in Ireland
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs