ChromaZone: Friends First Will Be Friends Always
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Columbia, South Carolina
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
ChromaZone is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a photographer at heart, a poet if I try real hard and an author... one of these days. The qualities that I value most about myself are my imagination, my creativity, my curiosity and my spirituality. I prefer to be in awe of the mysteries in my life rather than settle for its certainties. It's more important for me to ask the questions than to have the answers. My intellectual, emotional and spiritual growth is more important than my professional growth. My favorite hobby is "ship" building... relationship, fellowship, friendship, companionship, discipleship, worship... ; ) And I love playing with words...

However, I must confess that there are days when I doubt every word I've written, worry about things I have no control over, don't laugh nearly enough and care way too much about people who don't care about me. But I practice gratitude every day and have given up on counting my blessings... there's simply too many to count. I don't believe in a glass that is half full. Most days my glass simply overflows.

Oh, and I'm a huge dreamer. This can sometimes annoy other adults.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great conversation that lasts for hours but seems like seconds and is both profound and pointless at the same time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChromaZone you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps