EastCoaster1017: I want to find the soul that I can’t live without.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Littleton, Colorado
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
EastCoaster1017 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Justin
I'm originally from New Hampshire. I moved to Anchorage, Alaska almost 7 years ago to branch out, work, and explore. I was promoted over two years ago and moved out to Wasilla to run a new branch. Unfortunately because of the shaky economy up there lately, we closed my office and my company has relocated me to Denver last October.

I have a good head on my shoulders and a good heart. I always enjoy the company of friends and family. I am very easy to talk to and comfortable to be around. I'm laid back, goofy, and like to enjoy life as much as possible without the major stresses bringing me down. I am focused and driven. I could have fun watching a movie cuddling up on the couch or go out downtown and dance at a club or play some pool....

I don't really know what else to say right now, so please contact me if you'd like to know more about me

Instagram: macattack38
SnapChat: hckeyplayr13

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab some coffee or take a walk somewhere and check out viewpoints. Maybe grab some food.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EastCoaster1017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps