Sara057: Need fun to go with my funny
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Saintlouis, Missouri
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
Sara057 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Reservations Agent and ABA Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to go out, hang out with good people, talk and make people laugh and I’m looking for someone that likes to do the same. I love to cook and eat gourmet food and try new places around town. I also LOVE pop culture (music, movies, TV, trivia)...can't get enough. I am very passionate about music and I love to be entertained. I am also a huge fan of the greatest team in the land...the St. Louis Cardinals!

I work with special needs kids and boutique hotels located all over the world, but I have a college degree in Advertising and Sales Marketing. So, I have a big heart and can talk you into anything, but I won’t be pushed around. I am good at and enjoy both of my jobs.
I'm smart, educated, self-sufficient, artistic, creative, sarcastic, outgoing, friendly, sweet and like to have a good time. I am looking for someone with similar qualities to do fun things with. I haven't yet been married nor had kids but someday I'd like to do both.

People have told me to "fish in a different pond" So, TA DA!... Here I am. Here fishy, fishy, fishy.

UGH!...enough about me. I think what I have been neglecting to include in my profile in the past is what I'm looking for....or not looking for…so here goes:

I like to go out and have a good time drinking and playing games at the local bar and then cuddling on the couch the following day watching movies and ordering Chinese food. If you do not like to do BOTH of these things for whatever reason, then it will not work out. I do not date rednecks or ghetto people. I would much rather spend a day in a hut on the beach in Fiji then in a tent in the woods or a strip club or listen to country music…ever. (Not that I would not do/have not done all of these things, and no offence to guys that do, just not my thing.) If you are more than 10 years older or younger than me, we are probably not going to have much in common. If you are divorced or have children, that's fine, but I am ultimately looking to experience those things myself for the very first time. (not divorce, but marriage, duh,) You must not be a dummy. So If you use their, they're, there, you're, your… incorrectly or have numerous grammar or spelling errors in your profile, I’m not interested. But…if you are totally awesome, then I am!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sara057 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married