RestlessRubenesque: Perusing the waters
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Hispanic, Aquarius
RestlessRubenesque is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a down to earth woman looking for a friend and companionship to start. I'm at good place in my life and am interested in sharing weekend trips and activities with a partner. I am an avid reader, I love spending time outdoors, traveling, fishing, camping, sailing, and I love to learn new things. I'm low maintenance, independent (emotionally, financially) healthy, active, and am drama-free. I still believe in treating others the way I want to be treated.

Please be unencumbered from your prior relationship(s). Surely you realize it's not possible to move forward if you haven't let go. I'm not interested in players or one night stands.

Please send me a brief message if you're interested in chatting. I can't see profiles for those who click meet me, so there will be no response to those.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we both feel like doing, as long as it gives us a chance to talk and find out more about each other.

Send me a message if you're interested. Adding me to want to meet does not allow me to see who you are since I am not an upgraded member.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RestlessRubenesque you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke