Age: 49
Long Term
SweetRosieLuv: Loving life!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Homestead, Florida
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
SweetRosieLuv wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Semi-Retired Legal Profession

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy anything on or near the water such as boating. I love to travel. I love animals. My kids are grown and on their own, doing well. I enjoy good restaurants and shows. I also enjoy cooking at home and BBQ. I spent my career in the legal field working a great deal with battered women/abused & neglected children, but have worked in most legal specialties and won much more than I lost. I always fight for the good guys. I enjoy helping others. I am as comfortable in an evening gown as I am in blue jeans and am told I look OK in both. I am VERY patriotic. Although I wish it didn't matter, it really seems to, I am a proud Democrat. I am NOT a far left wing liberal fanatic. I am conservative about many things. But I have met a few people to whom it matters a great deal, so, here it is! I would like to spend the rest of my life in the company of a good man, sharing the fruits of all we worked for and seeing new places and meeting new people, but mostly enjoying each other. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home. I like most kinds of music. I'm partial to jazz, blues, country music and 60's & 70's rock/pop. I'm a giver by nature, and a good judge of character. I have high standards which I hold myself to as much possible. I'm not perfect, but I do strive for excellence. People come to me when they need advice or help, which it is a pleasure to give. I'm not materialistic but won't deny I like roses, Godiva chocolate and pretty things, like any other woman. But you don't have to be rich to be my man. I'm much more about the heart than the wallet. I support causes that preserve nature and the environment. If I love someone or something, I do so passionately. I am a die-hard Dolfan. A good cheerleader never gives up on her team, and, thank goodness, this year is going pretty well, knock wood! I like baseball, NASCAR and other sports, too. I stay in shape and refuse to grow old gracefully. I'm going down kicking and screaming with my Oil of Olay securely in hand! ;) I am affectionate and faithful. I'm honest to a fault. Yes, I have faults, too. But I admit when I am wrong and know how to say I'm sorry. I love to give and get surprises. I hate disappointments but realize they sometimes happen and am not prone to hissy fits when they do. I love to laugh & don't often cry. I'm strong in a crisis and the first to raise a glass in joy. I hope to find a smart, sweet, funny & sexy man to walk the rest of the way with me. I appreciate a gentleman with good manners. I am attracted to men who open doors and order the meal and such. Military or ex-military really get my attention, as do firefighters or ex-firefighters. Men of character and discipline. So, if you are a normal guy of better than average intelligence and VERY good heart and mind, I would love to hear from you.
One last thing: my pics are recent and accurate. Honest! Lol. There's no point in starting out with a lie. Matter of fact, I'm told I look better in person than my pics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bring your smile, I'll bring mine. We'll take it from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetRosieLuv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps