dualcitizen: Takes two to explore!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
dualcitizen is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medicine







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
Please do not send me "Meet Me", I do not have that upgrade!!!

I am a divorcee on my second career and seriously looking for that second chance with the right person. I love to travel and this world is too big for one person. There are so many cultures and diversities that we can learn and experience, and I enjoy the various worldly flavor of foods and wines.
Life is hard without kindness, sympathy and empathy. I am always kind, caring and respectful of everyone. I will never get angry and mad. I am a true believer that communication is the key to a harmonious relationship. I consider myself very generous to my partner, family, and someone whom I love.
A person's character is reflective from their ability in housekeeping, personal hygiene, and personal awareness of physical fitness. I stay healthy with daily exercise and I run 4x/wk (2.5 miles/run)...no not jog...run.
I do cook but, It is a blessing when someone else cooks for me and I will never complain about their cooking except if I have to pay for it in a restaurant.
I love Broadway theaters better than movies but a nice movie at home is always comforting.
Simplicity is what I aim for in life now. My most expensive hobby is traveling. My favorite car is a box on 4 wheels and it will get me from point A to B without any problem...I also drive a motorbike 150 cc.
I love all animals but I do love dogs more than cats. My favorite continent is Europe and my favorite country is Italy.
Ciao.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can talk about anything and mostly I enjoy a good conversation over a nice dinner with a good bottle of red wine, hopefully in Italy.





Get the POF Mobile Apps