2013bonus: Summer love, makes me feel fine.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Clinton township, Michigan
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
2013bonus is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a very independent person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. My kids are grown and I'm proud of both of them. I have a great outlook on life. Most people who know me say...that i'm hardworking, loyal and fun to be around. I love all different types of music. I'm pretty easy going. Not looking to rush into anything but i am looking to share my life with someone special. Im fortunate with my job that I can take care of myself. I like to work out and stay active. My favorite things to do would be, spending time with my children, shopping, traveling, movies and I always love a surprise. Whatever else you want to know just ask me:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me, thats always good..

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2013bonus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps