MRrightNOW33: stay trippy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West hills, California
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
MRrightNOW33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
metal working machinist and local tjs crew member

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am blunt and straight forward.
full of quirks and down for whatever.
love to workout and stay in shape.
when it comes to music and movies i am open to anything that perks my interest
i am way easy to get along with..see for yourself.

i am a total valley boy. born and raised in southern cali. i love warm weather...not that i dislike the cold but i def prefer to wear short sleeves and catch some sun rays.

skateboarding is a huuuge part of my life. i have skated for around 15 years but due to torn ligaments in my ankle the magnitude of it has settled down a lot. it's still a large part of my lifestyle and i def look the part.

i have a thing for chocolate marble cake, green mint chip ice cream, and salt and vinegar chips so if you wanna share any of the following hit me up. Although i sound like i could be a fattie from the aforementioned i assure you i take great care of my body.

i could sit here and tell you how much of a perfect dude i am but i am perfect from far and far from perfect.
writing a list of things i like won't even begin to tell you about me. you can see the pictures and if i'm your type and you choose to find out more about me then hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever is clever. i am good with movies, grabbing a drink, hanging out at the pad. nothing is out of the question

Get the POF Mobile Apps