kbrisi: Loving life today!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
kbrisi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Product Mgmt - Technology

Christmas 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
How would I best describe my personality best? Honest, affectionate, intelligent ... motivated, passionate, playful ... spontaneous and not afraid to commit.

I am searching for a relationship filled with love and friendship. One of my best qualities is being a great mother, however now I'm experiencing being an empty nestor, with lots more time to myself since my son is in college. I love to laugh, be around positive minded people like myself and interesting conversation.

I enjoy the sport of triathlon, at least the swim, bike portion of it. Excited to start training for another Ironman again this year! I consider myself to be well balanced, have enjoyed a loving family life and satisfying career.

I'm looking for a man who has strong family values, likes experiencing new things that stimulate mind and body. He is caring, honest, confident, lovable and respectful, You have a passion for life.

I can't wait to fall in love again, find my best friend, a loving man to share and appreciate this worlds amazing experiences of life with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date could be sharing a glass of wine or doing a fun physical activity to break the ice. Hope some natural chemistry will come alive somewhere along the experience of getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kbrisi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke