luvnlife4evr1: Let's have Good Times and Pleasant Experiences !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
49 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
luvnlife4evr1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am half Italian and half Irish. I like trying new things, dancing, bowling, going to the movies, playing basketball, billiards, reading, listening to music, trying new restaurants, going to the theatre, going to amusement parks, going to the beach, being spontaneous, and laughing. I love Italian food, seafood, and spicy food. But, I am open to trying anything.

I am looking to date and have fun with someone while experiencing some of life's pleasantries, and hopefully it will grow into something meaningful. I am attracted to all ethnicities of women. As a person I am open-minded, considerate, thoughtful, funny, goofy, I like to take scenic drives and people watch, I love ice cream, and I am a enthusiastic and positive person.

I like R&B, rock, some country, and some classical. Talk to you soon dancer81268 at yhoo dot com.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to dinner and go dancing or bowling. Hopefully have some good conversation and laughs. Or lunch and some coffee so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvnlife4evr1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps