wsk3030: Whatcha GOT??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake wylie/clover, South Carolina
45 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
wsk3030 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager/Energy Specialist

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Wayne
I have 3 awesome children who will always be my first priority!!! With that being said I also have a great relationship with my ex who is a great mother and I am not looking for a replacement for her ( when it comes to my children). I am very family oriented and visit my family in the Mtns of NC as often as possible.
I grew up on the New River so canoeing is one thing I could do every day (can paddle from Boone to Fleetwood blind folded)!! I enjoy going out to new bars/resturants and try to stay away from the chains!! I like sports but am not "that guy" who parks himself on the couch or at a Bar all day Sunday and "looses time". Love the Lake Wylie life, hanging at the south sand bar!! My cousin lives on that cove.
I run and have ran a half dozen 1/2 marathons and 1 marathon, work and kids don't allow time for long distance training anymore so 3-8 miles is a typical run now-a-days..
Grew up with a house in Emerald Isle NC so the beach is always on my mind!
Music: chilli peppers,pearl jam, james taylor, (all music) oh classical and jazz too.
I really am 5' 6" and my avg. weight is 140... just had to put that out there because I would not be interested in a date that exceeds my size meaning weight, taller is no problem.. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a nice social place!! Dinner, Drink,Coffee what ever??

Mail Settings
To send a message to wsk3030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps