Jessica9385: Wiggle Your Big Toe
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Daly city, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Jessica9385 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Loan Processor

Cornhole tournament on the USS Hornet!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jessica
Some things I love: Dogs, cooking, baking, bicycle riding, hiking, kayaking, sports, movies, music, traveling, art, comedy shows, craft beer, wine, the beach, sunsets, flowers, camping, and dessert!

As for music, anyone who has a chance to flip through my collection will see that my taste is very eclectic. I like all kinds, especially anything live. But I do have my favorites, lots of R&B and Hip-Hop. I'm a sucker for anything I can sing my heart out to in the car and I love 90s music! But I'm truly a fan of everything from Elvis Costello and Tom Petty to Rebelution and Kendrick Lamar. I'm constantly listening to music.

I would love to find someone who is intelligent, funny, and who enjoys traveling and adventuring. My pup and I are a packaged deal, so you must love dogs or it's a deal breaker. I am here to find something that has the potential to become something long-term. I am looking for someone who I can connect with on every level, and I am not willing to settle for less (not to be confused with trying to find the perfect man, I'm just looking for compatibility).


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the most part, I'm up for anything. But I think a couple good ideas could be a comedy club, a sporting event, or just dinner/coffee.