tarav: Quiet, caring and adventurous
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Virginia
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
tarav is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Administrative Support


dating
Me and my cat April 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Tara
I’m quiet and introverted. It takes me some time to open up to people, but once I do I’m very loving and loyal. The people that I choose to let into my life are very special to me. I tend to be a homebody and like to stay in most of the time. I can be convinced to go out every once in a while for a drink or to the movies. I love music and going to concerts. My favorite bands are NIN and QOTSA. I also love to travel. I recently took a trip to the UK and spent some time in Edinburgh and London. I went to Hawaii earlier this year. I took both trips by myself. It doesn’t bother me to do things alone, but I would like to have a companion in life to share my adventures with.

I’m looking for a serious relationship. I don’t enjoy dating just for the sake of dating. If I’m willing to meet someone, it’s because I think we could have a genuine connection. As an introvert, meeting new people isn’t always my favorite thing. Also, as much as I want someone to spend time with I need to have some time to myself as well. And if I haven’t scared you off yet, please send me a message because I will probably not message you first!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tarav you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps