tall-in-vanc-39: Summer's here :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tall-in-vanc-39 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
business manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

**How's your day? I'm friendly and easy to chat with and won't ask for your number right away (necessarily...lol). If you add me to your favorites, it's likely I'll do my male duty and send you a message.

I recently moved back into Vancouver after living in White Rock for a year....great to be back, and I'm living in a little laneway house on my own -- really like it.

My hobbies would be music (I play a little guitar and love certain music forms, but don't limit myself, meaning I enjoy rock, hiphop, pop, classical, folk etc). my favorite music is heavy metal and alternative (ie..Nirvana would come second)
I'm into sports - pretty much anything - although, to be honest, don't play as much as I used to....life gets busy. I'm also a bit of a news-hound and am fascinated by how things work in this world, who has the power, and what lies beyond. I dabble with cooking also, but am definitely not ready for Hell's Kitchen.

My vitals: shaved head, blue eyes, 6'3, 195 - -and yes, I'm actually the height I have listed (Many women say guys exaggerate) and if you want confirmation, I will lie on the floor when we meet and you can measure me and walk away if I'm not that height lol.

Career wise, I was a history teacher in high school, but decided to do something different, so now I'm managing a large landscaping company. I primarily deal with the organization and administration of it, but still like to get my hands dirty sometimes. I'm happy to talk more about myself, but let's do it in real time rather than me going on and on....lol

In terms of what type of woman I go for....I don't have any certain type - as unsatisfying as that answer may be. I'm not too concerned with race, age, height, income, religion or hair color (haha) as long as you're a pleasant person to be with, and we get along (and attraction is obviously important).

Miscellaneous : I think the funniest line a girl ever used on me was (and this goes back over 10 yrs) a girl who knew i played some guitar - she said "we should get together and make some music." (okay, maybe she really did only want to play music, but.......)

Look forward to chatting with you.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date....something very casual and relaxed - let's face it, first dates can be slightly stressful at the best of times. It's always a little strange to go from online chat and phone conversations to the real deal, but usually it works out just fine...:)
Something as simple as meeting for coffee or a drink is usually a comfortable setting, leaving open the opportunity to turn it into a more if we're both enjoying each others company. Walk on the beach, drive up the North Shore - who knows - let's figure it out when we need to. The main thing is to find out if there's any 'chemistry,' but in a relaxed setting.