Age: 42
Age: 36
onemoretry530: Meet me half way
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Auburn, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
onemoretry530 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Management / College Student

Face washed and ready for bed!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I am seeking a relationship but I am not in a hurry to rush into one. I like the flirting, playing, petting and "butterflies" experience of a New relationship.

The type of relationship I am looking for is a comfortable, trusting, loving one. With a lot of attraction, action and fun!

Beauty is always in the in the eye of the beholder; So I'm probably going to need to behold you before I know for sure ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Originality, Humor, Honesty, and Fun can make any Dinner or coffee a great first Date. I believe in Chemistry and that is what I look for while dating. The ability to have great conversation and laugh with another within the first couple of hours is the best part to any date. I do not mind what it is, or where it is, if there is a chance the Company is going to be better than the event.

Mail Settings
To send a message to onemoretry530 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps