BG22681: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salem, Oregon
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
BG22681 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Oh you know this and that

Pinky out! Brunch with the boys!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My friends would say I'm funny and entertaining very loyal and trustworthy. I like to get outdoors when I can. I'm getting into hiking. I enjoy fishing and hunting though I'm no expert. I prefer riding my bicycle instead of running. I do enjoy shooting firearms and if you are not a fan of firearms that's ok, but if you despise them don't waste either of our time because I'm not getting rid of them anytime soon. Love dogs even though I don't currently have one. I enjoy watching college football, pro football and NASCAR. I like golfing.I'm no pro but I like getting out on the course or driving range. I'm not trying to fool anyone and pretend I'm in the best shape but I am a work in progress getting myself back into shape instead of being a shape. Looking for someone who is active. I'm an open book if you have questions I have answers just ask. I'm shy, yes I know hard to believe but I am until I get comfortable then I don't shut up. Oh did I mention I'm good at killing spiders I hear thats a good skill to have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drinks, mini golf, go carts, a walk in the park.