dfh56: You and I til the day we die .. Or til summers end
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
dfh56 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales/Product Development

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
So ... I'll be honest, not much experience with dating websites. I am definitely curious to find out more about what's out there? Because when I am motivated I bring a whole lot to the table - and I expect the same in return. And this city is not ideal for meeting singles for whatever reason? PGH is full of great ppl too, so this is a kind of a mystery to me, but it's a mystery that I tend not to dwell on... A lot of posers in this city, and a lot of guys that give the majority a bad name.

I make a comfortable living but I'm not rich. I live alone in a real nice place. I'm in an awesome area in an ideal location, just outside of the city - and I couldn't be happier. Well, I guess I WOULD be happier if I found someone worthwhile to share it all with, but that is something I REFUSE to force. And I damn sure know that I'm not one to settle for less than I deserve - and you shouldn't either!!!

And I HATE the fact that everybody nowadays stares at their phones way too much and gets offended at everything. Also, guys and girls who can actually drink and hold their liquor without acting a fool are an endangered species.

Seriously WTF happened to people!!!

Well now, where were we... I'm not one of those professionals who work 80-hour work weeks, but time is at a premium on occasion. It's tough sometimes to sort through the tweekers and fake people at the bars/clubs and daily life. But ask anyone who knows me, I'm as real as they come. Not afraid to sweep you off your feet, but also not afraid to "offend" if necessary...

And if you like to laugh, have fun, travel and be romantic then I think I can help you with all of that.

Proper Description, Proper Description, Proper Description. ( =

Anyhow, favorite shows are the Knick, Shameless (Love the C-H-I,) Bar Rescue (It's Taffer time!), Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad (So sad it's over), The Wire, and House of Cards ...

Also am willing to share my Netflix password with future significant other ... So that should tell you ladies all you need to know ... = /

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something different, or not. Really doesn't matter. If two people connect then they could have a first date in an abandoned house and still have the time of their lives. You've seen the Notebook haven't you!?

Mail Settings
To send a message to dfh56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps