Inthemoment2019: In the moment
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
New london, Connecticut
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Inthemoment2019 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Writer/Bus driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Lucas
I'm a writer who has a side job driving a bus. I've written four novels and now write screenplays for Hollywood. Haven't sold any, but I'm trying!
If u respond, please be local. I like movies, reading, concerts, nights out and nights at home, cooking, being with friends and family. I can and often do listen to music for hours, but very little country and rap.
I'm funny (sarcastic), easy going. If whatever problem u r facing is the biggest problem u have then things r probably pretty good. Problems seem so small to me. I guess I'm a happy guy. I'm hoping to find the right woman and fall in love. I know u r out there; let's start with an email.
P.S. I thought of this after I wrote my profile; I make mistakes, but try to learn and be a better person every day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet for a drink and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Inthemoment2019 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:44 and 60.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps