peachesgirl: Not looking, just observing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
peachesgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a fun-loving person looking to meet new people to enjoy life with. Someone to go out with do activities with good fribecausebecause you can't have too many friends.
I love going for long walks and out for dinners and drinks on occasion. I also like going to the movies and concerts of all kinds. Sometimes even just going out for a nice cup of coffee. I am at a very happy point in my life and to meet someone new to enjoy it with would be nice too. So if you want to be my friend contact me here.

take care and talk soon
Must have a photo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date there should be no pressures,that it is just a first mtg a possible beginning of a new friendship.

and it would be nice to meet my best friend

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to peachesgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married