fsmyle: Looking for More
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Black, Aquarius
fsmyle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office Assistant/Student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hardworking single mother who is also still in school part time. . I currently work full time as an Office Assistant. My educational goals are to obtain a degree as an Occupational Therapy Assistant and/or Respiratory Therapy. I enjoy romance, laughter, and that intimate one on one relationship. However, I have yet to meet a man that truly wants those things. That is how I came to try POF. Family is important to me and I do spend a good deal of time with mine. I have an interest in trying new outdoor adventures such as skiing, hang gliding, and river rafting. I have always had an interest in trying those things and more but have not pushed myself enough to do them until now. I also have spent a great deal of time watching sporting events from home and would like to actually go to them. I am also interested in traveling and exploring other cities and areas.

I would like to meet a man between 30-40 single or divorced who is interested in the possibility of a long term relationship. Race is not an issue. Would prefer someone 5’9 and above. I prefer a non smoker, STD free, tattoos and piercings ok just not overboard. No one night stands, booty calls, friends with benefits, or drama.

Get the POF Mobile Apps