BADCAD: Mmmmm tacos
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La, hd, sd, California
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
BADCAD is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Mechanical engineer & R&D student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Albert
Back in California now! This really needs to be updated however, most of the info is still relevant. Work and school keep me very busy so I'm not too worried about updating my profile right now but I will answer any questions, thanks for looking. :-)

I try not to let negative things bug me or take up my time. Drama free if you catch my drift. I moved from Baton Rouge to California and would like to find someone to hang out with. Preferably someone with a good head on their shoulders and a decent sense of humor... . I’m a goofball and know how to enjoy myself. I am Not just looking for a hook-up. I like to make friends wherever I go. I am looking for that special lady to travel the world with me but haven’t found her yet. Seems as if people are too comfortable where they are, and don’t want to explore what is out there. I'm down-to-earth and easy to get along with. I’m a bad boy sometimes and do crazy things but there is a limit to what I will do. Nothing illegal if you know what I mean. I have a good career, home, car and would not mind driving to meet someone but only if they are serious about dating. For starters, I will just list a few things about myself.
I love to be random.
I once had a pet monkey and a saltwater reef tank.
I dislike country songs. Some are alright but not for me.
I have 2 tattoos.
I don't mind to be cheap occasionally. Staying in with a movie and Chinese take-out. Good times.
I once totaled a vehicle.
One of my favorite things to do is work on cars or race.
I run in the rain.
I like to work-out, though I haven’t done it recently.
I broke my collar bone when I was 18 and it hurt like hell.
I love the smell of the ocean. It's the salt in the air. And love going to the beach. I’m from Cali..what can I say..
I listen to all kinds of music. Anything ranging from Common, The Foreign Exchange (real Hip-hop), rap, R&B, reggae, latin (corridos, reggaeton, salsa, Mexicana), rock (90’s mostly) …to electronica (dance, house, etc). Country, uhm not so much.
I lived in Japan for 3 yrs and would love to go back.
I love spicy foods.
Not at all religious.
I like billiards; I’m decent at it.
Ride a Harley,
And I love to travel.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really. Dinners are for romancing and movies are for friendships haha.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BADCAD you MUST meet the following criteria: