Age: 36
Age: 37
Box Of Crayons: I know who I am I know what I want
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kitchener, Ontario
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Leo
Box Of Crayons is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Have One

So much to share!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me

On hold right now.

May 2013: So sick of players. PLEASE drop me a note if your're really interested in countinuing a conversation. I'm not into endless emails or texting. I prefer talking on the phone. If you do leave me a note I will respond. If I have left you a note please repect my efforts with a reply.

Writing about ones self is more difficult than expected. I find what people say they want and what they do are very different. I understand that people are looking for that "connection", well for me its in your brain. You see I am the most open woman out there with the biggest and warmest heart to give to my partner. I am not into hobbies but enjoy almost anything but golf. My goal in life would to be settled and happy for the rest of my life with someone special. I enjoy my job and am looking forward tot he positive changes happening there. I have been with the same company for 12 years and in the field of disabilities for over 25 years. I'm thinking about going back to school to further my education on a part time basis. I love knowledge and where it takes me in my journey. My taste in music is eclectic as I like almost anything from devotional to classical, rock, jazz, heavy metal and country. I would appreciate in getting to know you and finding out more. Please ask me a question and I will answer with honesty. No head games here!

My friends would say I'm:

Open, honest, loyal, hard working, supportive, professional, and a risk taker. I enjoy upgrading my education and want to keep learning. I seek out opportunities and strive to get more out of life.

I'm 42, independent and successful. "I know who I am, I know what I want and I have a lot to offer". I have a had a common law relationship for 10 plus years. Never had children. I look forward to meeting someone who will fill my time away from work.

My close friends will tell you that I have a wild side. My favorite time of year is winter. I love to debate almost anything. In the past my hobbies included raising hedgehogs and learning how to work on a small farm. I take care of myself and try to get the gym when time permits.

Good luck and thank you for reading my profile.

No smokers please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to discuss possibilities. I love a challenge and something new so think outside the coffee box.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Box Of Crayons you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke