niko6266: Hi....Thanks for stopping by!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Drexel hill, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
niko6266 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
IT System Admin

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My friends say I'm really shy until I get to know someone. I look at others for conversation topics and then put my two cents. I will talk about politics for hours on end though. I try to joke around because what is life if it isn't funny?

I like to BBQ when I can (yes even in the winter!). I prefer grilling something over fried food. I do like going out to eat on occasion but I don't prefer it all of the time. Cooking at home is way healthier.

Family is really important to me and I'm looking for someone who would spend time with them instead of being glued to their job on the weekends. Most days I am out jogging after work.

A few more things about me:

-- I just found out recently that I am allergic to cats and shellfish (which I don't eat anyway)

-- I repair my car during the weekends. That includes oil changes, brake changes and anything else that breaks -- Up-sell free car service who doesn't want that :)

-- I install/repair stuff around the house.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not a very creative person but I guess a first date we could go out and get coffee or dinner....see if there is any connection before going further.

Get the POF Mobile Apps