wanafriend2: seeking openminded, funloving woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lewis run, Pennsylvania
59 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
wanafriend2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
industrial insulation business

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Looking to start a new future in the mountains of Pa. I'v reciently relocated from Fl to Pa. I enjoy any and all types of outdoor activities. Am looking for a new beginning and someone to share it with. In the prosess of purchasing a rustic style house in the national forest area. I love to cook and share new experiences with someone that I can put a smile on there face. I love to gently & tenderly caress the soft, sensitive & delicate skin of my partner. I enjoy giving long body massages, with warm arromatic oils, while listening to soft music under the low glimmer of a candle lit room. I'm a verry compassionate & sensual person that wants a woman to experience the way a woman should be treated. I'm a for real person that knows what I want out of life and does not have time for games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could range from an 8 course dinner at a 5 star resort to a campfire dinner watching the sunset over a nice body of water. That could be the first real date. For the first get together, a quiet place where we could talk to find out if a first date would be possible

Get the POF Mobile Apps