DevilSquiggle: It takes 2 to get 1 in trouble.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El granada, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
DevilSquiggle is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For fun: I love to travel and I've been very lucky to have the opportunity to do some for work and fun. Last year, I had a great time down in Mexico (Cabo) for some sport fishing with old and new friends, and in August I had a fantastic time in Alaska (Juneau & Haines)! I live on the coast (Half Moon Bay area) so I ride my bike often on the coastal trail, kayak in the harbor or walk my Border Collie on the beach. I'm close to the City so I'm up there often hanging out with friends...

Goals/aspirations: Overall - I have a great life and it's full of incredible people/experiences but there's still room in my world for that one special person.

Me/you: I'm the upbeat, happy-go-lucky type. You'll find me with a smile on my face most days (life is too short to let things get you down!). I believe all relationships take time to develop and grow but ultimately I'm looking for my best friend & long-term partner. My ideal man would be emotionally available, comfortable in his own skin, affectionate, fun, creative, and a bit quirky! I'm not looking for a prince but for my equal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DevilSquiggle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married