lindalu4: who is honest respectful and can make me laugh
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Palm desert, California
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
lindalu4 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
social service worker/caregiver


dating
At a 50s party






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About linda
I like to be outdoors and can be spontanous. I love the theater , concerts dancing and being near water I'm
outgoing, friendly person who likes people I am a .hard and loyal worker,and i'm a person who is clean and organized . I take pride in myself and home. I am both Italian and Irish. I was born in New York , and I moved to California over 18 years ago .I enjoy an array of music, but I do not care for rap.alternative or heavy metal. I enjoy listening to Christian music at home in the car , or when i need to feel uplifted, I enjoy working in my garden. for me it is therapeutic and relaxing. I'm involved with my church and I attend a bible study . I love worshiping in my church the music moves me. I enjoy being around people,and gettting to know people,I also enjoy being helpful to others . When I first meet someone I am a bit quiet and shy, but once I get to know a person and feel comfortable with them I can be myself. I have a good sence of humor , and my friends say I am funny.,dependable ,helpful,understanding and loyal. When I make friends I remain loyal to them even to theones that still live in the East


I am looking for a man who takes care of himself,and his home , independent ,whom has a job.a man that's not lazy and hopefully one that enjoys taking day trips, and is adventurous ,spontaneous, needs to be a great communicator,mature respectful ,thoughtful and helpful.. He also needs to know and love the Lord

I am 4ft11 blue eyes and brown hair . I have a medium complextion, and can loose a few pounds . However, they say good things come in small packages .

I am a Christian and I love God. . I attend church every Sunday and involved in a bible study I am not into one night stands . I am not that type of women.. I do not want someone who uses fowl language,, dishonest, liar . or who is still married I also see peoples heart and that can tell a lot about a person. The heart and the character defines the person I do not have meet me. If you are interested please send me a private message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First we can meet for a casual meal or for coffee in a public place, where I can feel comfortable and good conversation. We can talk about travel ,as I have traveled a lot when my dad was alive. We can also talk about our pets,if you have pets. I have 2small dogs and I love them to dealth. I call them my children.I need you to have manners and will respect me as a women,and I will not tolerate if you become fresh, or disrespectful.I am not into that behavior . Also talk about my pets,home, family and what our likes and dislikes are


Mail Settings
To send a message to lindalu4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 63.



Get the POF Mobile Apps