FutureQueen2019: Stop looking. I''m here. Let''s do this
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
FutureQueen2019 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Home Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I''m not going to make this long. I''ll be 39 next month in January. I have 5 kids. Twin boys and 3 girls. My oldest is in college and my other 4 are here with me. I''m not about games or drama. I''m going to school for my high school DIPLOMA and then health care administration for my bachelor''s degree. I love to cook and clean. I love having fun, laughing and just being happy. My only flaw I have in a relationship is that when I argue I dont like to listen. So I''m working on that. Listen to my partner. I''m BECOMING a better me. 2018 was a learning experience and I wanna going into 2019 right. Happy. Looking for my king who wants to be loved. Taken care of. I wanna be his back bone. His ride or die. I just want to make someone happy and living his best life with me. I''m so ready to settle down get married one day. Please dont come at trying to sell me dreams. I went broke buying dreams. Be blessed. And happy fishing





Get the POF Mobile Apps